Sales

Our Sales Team is here to answer all of your questions about our capabilities and services.

Regional Contacts

Lydia Arriaga

Lydia Arriaga

Email: Lydia@aapcb.com
Direct: 303-565-1980

Pat Farrell

Pat Farrell

Email: Pat@aapcb.com
Direct: 720-484-3020

Tina Connolly

Tina Connolly

Email: TConnolly@aapcb.com
Office: 303-307-9900

Ashlie Johns

Ashlie Johns

Email: AJohns@aapcb.com
Phone: 720-484-3013

Shane Shuffield

Shane Shuffield

VP of Sales
Email: Shane@aapcb.com
Phone: 800-838-5650

Victor Arriaga

Victor Arriaga

Email: VArriaga@aapcb.com

Phone: 720-484-3013


Click on your state using the map to locate your Regional Account Executive or view the whole team above.